Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 2: Bærums verk, BOC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1205Håvard Moseby
SK Rye sykkel / Team Milslukern
NOR00:15:12
2213gard brovold
IL Heming - sykkelgruppe / Maridalen skiklubb
NOR00:15:13+00:00:01
3206Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:15:36+00:00:24
4204Håkon Amundsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:16:24+00:01:12
5216Olav Engen
Bærum OCK / Merida Grassroot
NOR00:16:24+00:01:12
6201Tobias Strøm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:17:36+00:02:24
7211Trygve Høvik Lunde
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:18:03+00:02:51
8212Geir Norderud Sande
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:19:05+00:03:53
207William Støkken
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
214Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK
NORDNS
200Eirik Semb
Follo SK
NORDNS
215Fabian GLENNE
Soon CK
NORDNS
202Hallvard Futtrer-Wannebo
Follo SK
DNS
203Henning Åsheim
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
210Jesper Wergeland
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
208Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NORDNS
209William Karlsson
Soon CK
NORDNS
Meld feil