Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 2: Bærums verk, BOC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1206Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:30:59
2213gard brovold
IL Heming - sykkelgruppe / Maridalen skiklubb
NOR00:32:27+00:01:28
3216Olav Engen
Bærum OCK / Merida Grassroot
NOR00:33:01+00:02:02
4204Håkon Amundsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:33:37+00:02:38
5201Tobias Strøm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:33:49+00:02:50
6205Håvard Moseby
SK Rye sykkel / Team Milslukern
NOR00:34:13+00:03:14
7211Trygve Høvik Lunde
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:38:05+00:07:06
8212Geir Norderud Sande
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:38:59+00:08:00
207William Støkken
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
214Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK
NORDNS
200Eirik Semb
Follo SK
NORDNS
215Fabian GLENNE
Soon CK
NORDNS
202Hallvard Futtrer-Wannebo
Follo SK
DNS
203Henning Åsheim
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
210Jesper Wergeland
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
208Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NORDNS
209William Karlsson
Soon CK
NORDNS
Meld feil