Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 3: Drøbakk, Follo SK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11608Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NOR00:30:45
21620Halvor Wiik Pedersen
Soon CK
NOR00:30:45
31606Fabian Strøm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:33:36+00:02:51
41600Albin Littorin Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:33:41+00:02:56
51609Henrik Johnsrud
Soon CK
NOR00:34:12+00:03:27
61604Sebastian Dietrich
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:34:15+00:03:30
71611Tobias Wilhelmsen
Soon CK
NOR00:36:36+00:05:51
81607Martin Busengdal
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:36:41+00:05:56
91610Håvard Sveen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR01:00:33+00:29:48
1601Anders Myhre
Bærum OCK / Merida grassroot
NORDNS
1612Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
1603Håkon Arnestad
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1613Håkon Jørstad Larsen
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
1621Kevin Jessen Sørensen
Eidsvoll SK
NORDNS
1617Konrad Bukve
Asker CK
NORDNS
1622Kristoffer Sandaker
Moss CK
NORDNS
1618Ludvig Erlandsen Eide
Asker CK
NORDNS
1614Magnus Sørli
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
1605Sander Røsås
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1615Simen Engedahl
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
1616Steffen Vedal
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
1602Tobias Pettersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1619Walter Fische Pettersen
Asker CK / Milslukern Sport
NORDNS
Meld feil