Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 3: Drøbakk, Follo SK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
14079Brede Arntzen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR00:46:56
24028Truls Andreas Veslum
Asker CK
NOR00:46:59+00:00:03
34033Espen Aune
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR00:47:19+00:00:23
44025Jan Ekern
Lørenskog CK / Blodsmak SK
NOR00:47:28+00:00:32
54046Jørgen Sørensen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR00:47:36+00:00:40
64007Geir Ottar Kvernstuen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:47:41+00:00:45
74074Frode Ellingsen
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR00:48:14+00:01:18
84011Kr Jacob Jacobsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:48:39+00:01:43
94055Lars Sigve Puntervold
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR00:48:50+00:01:54
104004Tor Strøm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:49:22+00:02:26
114034Aslak Mørstad
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NOR00:49:22+00:02:26
124067Jon Petter Sandaker
Moss CK
NOR00:49:38+00:02:42
134030Finn-Vegard Nordhagen
Åskollen SK
NOR00:49:44+00:02:48
144000Øyvin Wormnæs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:50:26+00:03:30
154045Tommy Frøyna
Bærum OCK
NOR00:50:29+00:03:33
164081Glenn Seljåsen
Asker CK / Team Milslukern 2
NOR00:50:36+00:03:40
174029Jon Henrik Handley
Åskollen SK
NOR00:50:38+00:03:42
184009Lars Mouland
Bærum OCK
NOR00:50:40+00:03:44
194018Atle Stubberud
Soon CK
NOR00:50:49+00:03:53
204065Atle Kvien
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR00:51:09+00:04:13
214040Rolf-Arne Eriksen
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NOR00:51:14+00:04:18
224014Pål Saga
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:51:45+00:04:49
234001Viktor Sveen Lorentz
IF Frøy Sykkel / Statkraft
NOR00:52:24+00:05:28
244043Svein Hetland
Njård
NOR00:52:28+00:05:32
254042Thomas Nordraak
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR00:52:52+00:05:56
264072Christopher Kahrs
Follo SK
NOR00:53:07+00:06:11
274058Jon Erland Fløgstad
Moss CK
NOR00:53:17+00:06:21
284023Stein-Roger Sollien
Soon CK
NOR00:53:22+00:06:26
294049Øyvind Briseid
Mjølkerampa Sykkelklubb - Trøgstad / Eika BIL
NOR00:53:56+00:07:00
304021Rune Porsholt
Soon CK
DEN00:54:07+00:07:11
314052Paal Tidemann Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Telia
NOR00:54:35+00:07:39
324013pål thomas kvil
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team LETTH
NOR00:55:11+00:08:15
334017Jan Sølve Borlaug
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:56:40+00:09:44
344044Truls Andersen
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NOR00:57:43+00:10:47
354005David Hunter
SK Rye sykkel
GBR00:58:06+00:11:10
364078Terje Gomo
IF Frøy Sykkel / Christiania Brannteknikk
NOR00:58:12+00:11:16
374077Thomas Wold
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Letth
NOR01:01:59+00:15:03
384010Jamieson Pothecary
SK Rye sykkel / Team Letth
NOR01:02:15+00:15:19
394073Olav Are Lunde
Bærum OCK / Milsluker'n
NOR01:02:19+00:15:23
404075Arild Skarø
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR01:04:46+00:17:50
4003Claes Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
4076Finn Jørgen Thorshaug-wang
Glåmdal SK
NORDNF
4002Bengt Solheimdal Johansen
SK Rye sykkel / Veritas BIL
NORDNS
4020Bernt Enge Larsen
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
4051Bjørn Tscherning Hjulstad
Sagene IF Sykkel / Stiseksjonen
NORDNS
4041Christian Bøttger
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
4050espen ristvedt
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
4027Jan Morten Pettersen
Asker CK / Milslukern Sport
NORDNS
4008Joar Markhus
Follo SK / Team Sykkelboden
NORDNS
4066Johan Erlandsson
SK Rye sykkel / tatifletten
SWEDNS
4019Ketil LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
4036Knut Gravdal
Follo SK
NORDNS
4031lars erik koritov
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
4022Lars Tvedt
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
4047Lars-Erik Gradert
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
4048Morten Løken
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
4012Nigel Halpern
Bærum OCK
GBRDNS
4032ole andre garnvik
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORDNS
4068Per Christian Helme
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
4016Philipp Lobmaier
IF Frøy Sykkel
GERDNS
4015Pål Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
4026Rune Udnæseth Holsve
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
4006Thomas Færgestad
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Sykkelboden
NORDNS
4080Trond Godtland
Follo SK
NORDNS
4064Trond Larsen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Frøy Terreng gamlis
NORDNS
4035Wilmer Carrero
SK Rye sykkel
VENDNS
Meld feil