Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 3: Drøbakk, Follo SK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1900Klara Lyngnes
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR00:39:14
2901Nina Malme Gulbrandsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:39:24+00:00:10
3902Annette Velde
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR00:44:19+00:05:05
4903Heidi Tronbøl
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:45:52+00:06:38
Meld feil