Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 4: Heggedal, Asker CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11136Jørgen Nordhagen
Asker CK
NOR00:14:55
21167Magnus Vegstø Tegneby
Soon CK
NOR00:15:48+00:00:53
31168Casper Rode
Nanset IF
NOR00:15:51+00:00:56
41131Jonas Høydahl
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:15:52+00:00:57
51151Sivert Ekroll
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:16:00+00:01:05
61139Sebastian A. Veslum
Asker CK
NOR00:16:30+00:01:35
71127Nichlas Øveraasen
Soon CK
NOR00:16:38+00:01:43
81169Eivind Sølvik
Nanset IF
NOR00:16:42+00:01:47
91128Sigurd Stubberud
Soon CK
NOR00:16:54+00:01:59
101106Emil Huss - Brøste
Follo SK
NOR00:17:22+00:02:27
111142Thomas Lysaker Botilsrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:17:28+00:02:33
121134Syver Udnæseth Holsve
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:17:38+00:02:43
131146Jonas Syversen
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR00:17:39+00:02:44
141135Felix Kildahl
Asker CK
NOR00:17:40+00:02:45
151170Filip Møller Nordal
Nanset IF
NOR00:18:03+00:03:08
161130Bjørn Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:18:05+00:03:10
171138Ulrik Bjune
Asker CK
NOR00:18:23+00:03:28
181132Marius Aune
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:18:25+00:03:30
191171Thomas Eriksen
Asker CK
NOR00:18:27+00:03:32
201155Oliver Daman
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:18:35+00:03:40
211109Filip Martinsen
Follo SK
NOR00:18:51+00:03:56
221137Markus Fredrik Bagstevold
Asker CK
NOR00:18:51+00:03:56
231102Adrian Aasgaard
Follo SK
NOR00:18:52+00:03:57
241157Herman Rosenberg Rynning
Asker CK
NOR00:18:52+00:03:57
251133Ole Alexander Enerhaugen
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:19:03+00:04:08
261172Kristoffer Svanes
Asker CK
NOR00:19:14+00:04:19
271159Johannes Rolland
Lørenskog CK / Barn 7-12 år
NOR00:19:20+00:04:25
281117Lasse Haug
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:19:24+00:04:29
291124Øyvind K. Rasmussen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:21:24+00:06:29
301144Philip Sander Alnes
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:22:13+00:07:18
311150Mikkel Erikstad Vestli
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:23:24+00:08:29
321122Vetle Kristoffersen
Bærum OCK / Boc Terreng
NOR00:27:47+00:12:52
1103Eirik Aamot Eikemo
Follo SK
NORDNF
1113markus Rindli
Follo SK
NORDNF
1149Oskar Kjelsaas
--- ingen klubb --- / Sørkedalen IF
NORDNF
1115Øystein Ek Haug
Follo SK
NORDNF
1141Adrian Bølling Ingeberg
Nesodden SK / Nesodden sykkelklubb
NORDNS
1100Aksel Halvorsen Grimstad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1101Andreas Torp
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1104Birk Nitter Hartveit
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1125Casper Røvig-Morbech
Soon CK
NORDNS
1110Dan Sundby-Iversen
IF Frøy Sykkel
DNS
1112Eirik Skotte-Haugerud
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1105Elliot Aaen
Follo SK
NORDNS
1152Emil Bye Eriksen
Soon CK
NORDNS
1107Emil Kristiansen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1121Felix J Johansen-Jevtic
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1108Gabriel Sørnmo
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1160Gaute Fredriksen
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
1153Iver Syrrist
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1147Lars Heggen
Kloppa offroadklubb
NORDNS
1166Marius Remmem
Follo SK
NORDNS
1165Martin Haugen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1120Nikolai Gudim
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1140Oliver Odden Granly
Ringerike SK
NORDNS
1123Oscar Risnes
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1129Peder Høines Larsen
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1143Sander Guttormsen
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORDNS
1119Sander Skogstad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1148Sondre Ekvoll
Kloppa offroadklubb
NORDNS
1114Stian Ustvedt Gravdal
Follo SK
NORDNS
1111Stian Vestli
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1161Trygve Lien Kjølseth
Nesodden SK
NORDNS
Meld feil