Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 4: Heggedal, Asker CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
13018Fredrik Lysakerrud
Odal SK
NOR00:36:00
23008Alexander Hagen
Soon CK / ClaesHenrikSykkel
NOR00:36:10+00:00:10
33009Jon Flydal
IF Frøy Sykkel / Bymiljøetaten
NOR00:36:50+00:00:50
43004Magnus Cederholm
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:36:58+00:00:58
53016Torkjel Haabeth
Hurum CK / Team Milsluker'n
NOR00:39:02+00:03:02
63011Anders Seim
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:39:07+00:03:07
73047Olav Lie Sveen
Solør CK
NOR00:39:10+00:03:10
83001Asbjørn Hoel Winnje
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:39:50+00:03:50
93029Jørgen Ertnes
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR00:40:10+00:04:10
103007Stian Andre Nordli
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:40:35+00:04:35
113046Erik Konttorp
Solør CK
NOR00:40:59+00:04:59
123049Jørgen Løkke
Bærum OCK
NOR00:41:03+00:05:03
133006Frode André Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:41:08+00:05:08
143031Gaute Havik
Foreningen Frikransen / Blodsmak SK
NOR00:42:55+00:06:55
153012Kristoffer Andresen
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel
NOR00:43:08+00:07:08
163045Thomas Smette Kristiansen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:44:43+00:08:43
173048Sigmund Horrig
Kongsberg IF Sykkel / Team Star Motor
NOR00:46:06+00:10:06
183037Jan Harald Scholz
Bærum OCK
NOR00:48:46+00:12:46
3050Kristian Pedersen
--- ingen klubb --- / samma det
NORDNF
3000Andreas Gjærde
SK Rye sykkel / Team Letth
NORDNS
3043Bjarte Bjørgen Olsen
Vestre Aker SK / Team Johnsen Frameworks
NORDNS
3017Bård Olav Høstmark
Moss CK
NORDNS
3003Einar Mosvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
3033Erik Bøhler Hansen
Driv IL Sykkel
NORDNS
3026Fredrik Krey Berntz
Sagene IF Sykkel / WSRR/Rambøll
NORDNS
3027Geir Henning Lund
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
3010Håkon Husby
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
3036Jahn Harald Bull
Ullevål SK
NORDNS
3005Michal Glowacki
SK Rye sykkel
NZLDNS
3015Olav Jørgensen
Hurum CK / Team Milsluker'n
NORDNS
3032Per Andreas Norseng
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
3030Petter Stiland
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
3002Tor Magnus Kolflaath
IF Frøy Sykkel / Inbound Group AS
NORDNS
3024Øyvind Gjermshus
IK Hero / Johnsen Frameworks
NORDNS
Meld feil