Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 4: Heggedal, Asker CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
14008Joar Markhus
Follo SK / Team Sykkelboden
NOR00:36:53
24028Truls Andreas Veslum
Asker CK
NOR00:37:25+00:00:32
34007Geir Ottar Kvernstuen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:37:34+00:00:41
44033Espen Aune
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR00:37:38+00:00:45
54025Jan Ekern
Lørenskog CK / Blodsmak SK
NOR00:37:43+00:00:50
64006Thomas Færgestad
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Sykkelboden
NOR00:38:14+00:01:21
74055Lars Sigve Puntervold
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR00:39:02+00:02:09
84082Håvard Grenan
Bærum OCK / Milslukern 2
NOR00:39:25+00:02:32
94067Jon Petter Sandaker
Moss CK
NOR00:39:53+00:03:00
104004Tor Strøm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:40:20+00:03:27
114003Claes Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:40:33+00:03:40
124066Johan Erlandsson
SK Rye sykkel / tatifletten
SWE00:41:07+00:04:14
134009Lars Mouland
Bærum OCK
NOR00:41:45+00:04:52
144063Erik Mikkelsen
Fossum IF Sykkel / Statoil BIL
NOR00:42:41+00:05:48
154000Øyvin Wormnæs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:43:06+00:06:13
164001Viktor Sveen Lorentz
IF Frøy Sykkel / Statkraft
NOR00:43:32+00:06:39
174058Jon Erland Fløgstad
Moss CK
NOR00:44:18+00:07:25
184042Thomas Nordraak
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR00:44:27+00:07:34
194017Jan Sølve Borlaug
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:44:37+00:07:44
204047Lars-Erik Gradert
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:44:37+00:07:44
214078Terje Gomo
IF Frøy Sykkel / Christiania Brannteknikk
NOR00:45:50+00:08:57
224052Paal Tidemann Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Telia
NOR00:46:51+00:09:58
234016Philipp Lobmaier
IF Frøy Sykkel
GER00:47:26+00:10:33
244044Truls Andersen
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NOR00:49:49+00:12:56
254005David Hunter
SK Rye sykkel
GBR00:51:23+00:14:30
264002Bengt Solheimdal Johansen
SK Rye sykkel / Veritas BIL
NOR00:54:19+00:17:26
4026Rune Udnæseth Holsve
Lørenskog CK
NORDNF
4023Stein-Roger Sollien
Soon CK
NORDNF
4034Aslak Mørstad
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NORDNS
4018Atle Stubberud
Soon CK
NORDNS
4020Bernt Enge Larsen
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
4051Bjørn Tscherning Hjulstad
Sagene IF Sykkel / Stiseksjonen
NORDNS
4041Christian Bøttger
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
4050espen ristvedt
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
4030Finn-Vegard Nordhagen
Åskollen SK
NORDNS
4010Jamieson Pothecary
SK Rye sykkel / Team Letth
NORDNS
4027Jan Morten Pettersen
Asker CK / Milslukern Sport
NORDNS
4029Jon Henrik Handley
Åskollen SK
NORDNS
4046Jørgen Sørensen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
4019Ketil LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
4036Knut Gravdal
Follo SK
NORDNS
4011Kr Jacob Jacobsen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
4031lars erik koritov
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
4022Lars Tvedt
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
4048Morten Løken
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
4012Nigel Halpern
Bærum OCK
GBRDNS
4073Olav Are Lunde
Bærum OCK / Milsluker'n
NORDNS
4032ole andre garnvik
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORDNS
4068Per Christian Helme
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
4015Pål Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
4014Pål Saga
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
4013pål thomas kvil
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team LETTH
NORDNS
4040Rolf-Arne Eriksen
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NORDNS
4021Rune Porsholt
Soon CK
DENDNS
4043Svein Hetland
Njård
NORDNS
4064Trond Larsen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Frøy Terreng gamlis
NORDNS
4035Wilmer Carrero
SK Rye sykkel
VENDNS
4049Øyvind Briseid
Mjølkerampa Sykkelklubb - Trøgstad / Eika BIL
NORDNS
Meld feil