Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 5: Varingskollen, CK Nittedal

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12105Lisa Kristine Jorde
Asker CK
NOR00:10:38
22102Jenny Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:11:17+00:00:39
32103Madeleine Isabelle Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:14:26+00:03:48
42109Anna Leiksett
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:24:56+00:14:18
52111Arwen Gøllner
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:24:59+00:14:21
62110Lea Kristiane Fevang
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:30:41+00:20:03
72112Cecilie Jarlev
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:31:04+00:20:26
2101Hedda Steine Gulholm
Follo SK
NORDNF
2100Aurora Løvaas
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
2107Frida Andrea Garnvik
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORDNS
2104Karoline Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
2108Mist Backman
--- ingen klubb --- / SIF
ISLDNS
2106Vilde Finset
Nesodden SK
NORDNS
Meld feil