Kalas cup 2016 - Ritt 6: Greverud, Follo SK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1213gard brovold
IL Heming - sykkelgruppe / Maridalen skiklubb
NOR00:12:44
2215Fabian GLENNE
Soon CK
NOR00:12:57+00:00:13
3208Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NOR00:12:57+00:00:13
4206Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:12:58+00:00:14
5200Eirik Semb
Follo SK
NOR00:13:39+00:00:55
6212Geir Norderud Sande
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:13:40+00:00:56
7204Håkon Amundsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:14:41+00:01:57
8201Tobias Strøm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:15:14+00:02:30
9203Henning Åsheim
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:15:19+00:02:35
214Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK
NORDNS
202Hallvard Futtrer-Wannebo
Follo SK
DNS
205Håvard Moseby
SK Rye sykkel / Team Milslukern
NORDNS
210Jesper Wergeland
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
211Trygve Høvik Lunde
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
209William Karlsson
Soon CK
NORDNS
207William Støkken
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil