Landeveiscup Region Øst 2016 - Regionsmesterskap region øst (Hurdal IL)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1507morten Christiansen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR01:20:46
2212Didrik Kielland Bjerk
Bærum OCK
NOR01:20:48+00:00:02
3509Kristian Myhrer
Råholt CK / Team Aurora Borealis
NOR01:23:16+00:02:30
4215Gunnar Disch
Bærum OCK
NOR01:25:24+00:04:38
5503Henning Weaas
Eidsvoll SK / Team HDG
NOR01:28:26+00:07:40
6504Håkon Rognstad
Ullensaker CK
NOR01:33:56+00:13:10
7506Lars Jørgen Dahl
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR01:37:49+00:17:03
505Sondre Flateby
Bingsfoss SK / Team Blaker Sparebank
NORMÅL
501Erik Holt
Eidsvoll SK
NORDNF
502Espen Øvergård
Eidsvoll SK
NORDNF
508Kenneth Randin
Eidsvoll SK
NORDNF
255Knut Sande
Oslostudentenes IK / OSI Selmer
NORDNF
256Sondre Nobel Skalleberg
Oslostudentenes IK / Milsluker'n Sport
NORDNF
268Aksel Fischer Aasheim
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil