Landeveiscup Region Øst 2016 - Ronde Van Vestkant - tempo (Bærum OCK)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
120Sindre Hansen
Grimstad SK
NOR00:03:02
211Fredrik Bødtker Fjærli
Asker CK
NOR00:03:07+00:00:05
312Jørgen Nordhagen
Asker CK
NOR00:03:12+00:00:10
435Morthen Wang Baksaas
Tønsberg CK
NOR00:03:20+00:00:18
514Andreas Hemminghytt
Bærum OCK
NOR00:03:21+00:00:19
515Axel Filseth
Bærum OCK
NOR00:03:21+00:00:19
713oscar johannes skjelvik
Asker CK
NOR00:03:25+00:00:23
836Oliver Aukland
Tønsberg CK
NOR00:03:34+00:00:32
930Kevin Andre Sandli Messel
Ringerike SK
NOR00:03:38+00:00:36
1033Jørgen Bjørndal Ottestad
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:03:48+00:00:46
1134Theodor Stokke-Fagervold
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:03:55+00:00:53
1219Sondre Callaerts
Grenland SK
00:04:04+00:01:02
1331Marvin Larsen Ringsjø
Ringerike SK
NOR00:04:22+00:01:20
1432Jacob Nilsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:04:36+00:01:34
1521Casper Rønning
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NOR00:27:16+00:24:14
16Adrian Aasgaard
Follo SK
NORDNS
22Eirik Skotte-Haugerud
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
23Jakob Buhs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
24Jørgen Arenberg Wold
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
25Martin Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
26Mattis Gjennestad Stefanussen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
17Oliver Aasgaard
Follo SK
NORDNS
28Sindre Rosenlund
Modum CK
NORDNS
18Stian Ustvedt Gravdal
Follo SK
NORDNS
27Ånund Eggen-Vaa
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil