Ivar Formos Minneløp 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1935Therese Høyer Grimstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:44:15
269Frida Næss-Ulseth
Nydalens Skiklub / Team Milslukern/Telenor
NOR00:49:43+00:05:28
3901Mona N. Jøransen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:51:27+00:07:12
4852Hege Vigdel Simonsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:51:29+00:07:14
5900Mette Riise
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NOR00:52:39+00:08:24
6945Rikke Kirstine Bjerke
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:55:41+00:11:26
7882Laura Führer
--- ingen klubb ---
GER00:56:14+00:11:59
8858Hilde Holsten
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:58:32+00:14:17
9163Linn Zachariassen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:01:18+00:17:03
10168Marie Bjørke
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:01:38+00:17:23
11808Anlaug Underdal
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:02:01+00:17:46
12884Leonoor Borgesius
--- ingen klubb --- / Trion
NED01:03:57+00:19:42
13169Marita Eriksson
--- ingen klubb --- / Tracegrid
SWE01:07:54+00:23:39
874Julie Alexandra Tunaal
Heming, IL
NORDNF
103Ida Grøttvik Slettevoll
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
861Ida Wullum-Lindberg
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil