Ivar Formos Minneløp 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1868Jan Olav Pettersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:44:06
2912Per Helgesplass
--- ingen klubb --- / FortOppOgFortNed
NOR00:46:30+00:02:24
3111Jan Olof Andersson
--- ingen klubb ---
SWE00:55:13+00:11:07
4815Björn Kirsebom
--- ingen klubb ---
SWE00:56:52+00:12:46
5903Nicolay Krohn de Lange
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:57:07+00:13:01
6290Hans Jevanord
Fossum IF
NOR00:58:21+00:14:15
7130Jørn Kristiansen
--- ingen klubb --- / NAV Hjelpemiddelsentral OA Bedriftsidrettslag
NOR01:13:34+00:29:28
Meld feil