Ivar Formos Minneløp 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1818Britt Skjerve
IL Koll
NOR00:56:19
2898Marit Nordhagen
IL Koll
NOR00:57:41+00:01:22
3820Christine Tolås
Sørkedalens IF
NOR00:58:19+00:02:00
4856Hilde Bakke
Lyn Ski
NOR01:00:38+00:04:19
5860Hilde Myhrvold
--- ingen klubb --- / ØHIL
NOR01:01:18+00:04:59
6899Neena Theresa Kumar
Lyn Ski
NOR01:04:44+00:08:25
7888Lise Lysfjord Pettersen
Romerike Ultraløperklubb / Romerike Ultraløperklubb
NOR01:07:34+00:11:15
926Trude Ugelstad
Lyn Ski
NORDNS
Meld feil