Ivar Formos Minneløp 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1904Nora Ugland
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Kvinner 21-22 år
00:40:55
2905Nora Sødal Raastad
Lyn Ski
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
00:43:49+00:02:54
3804Amanda Hylland Spjeldnæs
Lyn Ski
NOR9 km
Kvinner 17-18 år
00:44:10+00:03:15
4935Therese Høyer Grimstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Kvinner 23-39 år
00:44:15+00:03:20
5921Thea Utaker
Vidar, Sportsklubben / Vestre Aker Skiklub
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
00:44:28+00:03:33
6929Tuva Anine Brusveen-Jensen
Lyn Ski / Lyn Ski
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
00:44:39+00:03:44
7802Alma Riiber
Røa IL
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
00:44:43+00:03:48
8938Rikke Lorenzen
Røa IL
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
00:45:01+00:04:06
9947Benedicte Rimmereid
Lyn Ski
NOR9 km
Kvinner 17-18 år
00:46:44+00:05:49
10865Ingvild Brennhovd
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
00:47:29+00:06:34
11940oda Scheele
IL Koll
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
00:47:40+00:06:45
12862Ines Aloy-lislerud
--- ingen klubb --- / Njård
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
00:47:48+00:06:53
13850Hedda Sverdrup
Heming, IL
NOR9 km
Jenter 15-16 år (2000-2001)
00:47:53+00:06:58
14816Brinje Haugli
Lyn Ski
NOR9 km
Jenter 15-16 år (2000-2001)
00:48:21+00:07:26
14871Johanne Rognerud Bøe
Røa IL
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
00:48:21+00:07:26
16824Elisabeth Hekneby
Lyn Ski
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
00:48:37+00:07:42
1769Frida Næss-Ulseth
Nydalens Skiklub / Team Milslukern/Telenor
NOR9 km
Kvinner 23-39 år
00:49:43+00:08:48
18870Johanne Grønlien Gjedrem
Røa IL
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
00:49:48+00:08:53
19922Tirill Marie Møller Gundersen
Lyn Ski
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
00:49:53+00:08:58
20853Heidi Melhus Høeg
Røa IL
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
00:50:13+00:09:18
21914Regine Gotaas
Vidar, Sportsklubben / Njård
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
00:50:47+00:09:52
22948Cathrine Libæk
Lyn Ski
NOR9 km
Kvinner 17-18 år
00:51:16+00:10:21
23901Mona N. Jøransen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Kvinner 23-39 år
00:51:27+00:10:32
24852Hege Vigdel Simonsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Kvinner 23-39 år
00:51:29+00:10:34
25841Gjendine Eidslott
Lyn Ski
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
00:52:29+00:11:34
26900Mette Riise
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NOR9 km
Kvinner 23-39 år
00:52:39+00:11:44
27919Synne Syrstad
Røa IL
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
00:53:53+00:12:58
28949Oda Libæk
Lyn Ski
NOR9 km
Kvinner 17-18 år
00:54:08+00:13:13
29823Eline Fyksen Aas
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NOR9 km
Kvinner 40-44 år
00:54:39+00:13:44
30866Ingvild Skjelstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Omsorgsbygg
NOR9 km
Kvinner 40-44 år
00:54:56+00:14:01
31803Alma Røttingen
Røa IL
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
00:55:19+00:14:24
32945Rikke Kirstine Bjerke
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Kvinner 23-39 år
00:55:41+00:14:46
33924Toril Bratli
Fossum IF
NOR9 km
Kvinner 55-59 år
00:55:44+00:14:49
34882Laura Führer
--- ingen klubb ---
GER9 km
Kvinner 23-39 år
00:56:14+00:15:19
35920Tale Kalberg Aasheim
Røa IL
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
00:56:18+00:15:23
36818Britt Skjerve
IL Koll
NOR9 km
Kvinner 45-49 år
00:56:19+00:15:24
37855Henriette Batt
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Kvinner 50-54 år
00:56:32+00:15:37
38812Anne Cathrine De lange
Aasguten, IL,
NCL9 km
Kvinner 40-44 år
00:56:36+00:15:41
39883Lene Fahre
IL Koll
NOR9 km
Kvinner 40-44 år
00:56:56+00:16:01
40805An-Magritt Eide
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Kvinner 40-44 år
00:57:08+00:16:13
41825Ellen Skrimstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Fet O-lag
NOR9 km
Jenter 15-16 år (2000-2001)
00:57:11+00:16:16
42898Marit Nordhagen
IL Koll
NOR9 km
Kvinner 45-49 år
00:57:41+00:16:46
43820Christine Tolås
Sørkedalens IF
NOR9 km
Kvinner 45-49 år
00:58:19+00:17:24
44858Hilde Holsten
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Kvinner 23-39 år
00:58:32+00:17:37
45881Laila Bredal-knutsen
Ås IL
NOR9 km
Kvinner 40-44 år
00:59:16+00:18:21
46915Sara Birgitta Kumar
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Kvinner 40-44 år
01:00:31+00:19:36
47856Hilde Bakke
Lyn Ski
NOR9 km
Kvinner 45-49 år
01:00:38+00:19:43
48811Anne Myklebust
--- ingen klubb --- / Bærums Verk
NOR9 km
Kvinner 55-59 år
01:00:45+00:19:50
49163Linn Zachariassen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Kvinner 23-39 år
01:01:18+00:20:23
49860Hilde Myhrvold
--- ingen klubb --- / ØHIL
NOR9 km
Kvinner 45-49 år
01:01:18+00:20:23
51168Marie Bjørke
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Kvinner 23-39 år
01:01:38+00:20:43
52832Eva Augusta Aaby
Røa IL
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
01:01:39+00:20:44
52950Helene Karlsen
Røa IL
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
01:01:39+00:20:44
54845Hanna Seierstad Skrindo
Lyn Ski
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
01:01:41+00:20:46
55808Anlaug Underdal
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Kvinner 23-39 år
01:02:01+00:21:06
56843Guri Majak
Lyn Ski
NOR9 km
Kvinner 40-44 år
01:02:42+00:21:47
57892Maren Køste
Lyn Ski
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
01:02:58+00:22:03
58897Marie Selvaag
Lyn Ski
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
01:02:59+00:22:04
59884Leonoor Borgesius
--- ingen klubb --- / Trion
NED9 km
Kvinner 23-39 år
01:03:57+00:23:02
60899Neena Theresa Kumar
Lyn Ski
NOR9 km
Kvinner 45-49 år
01:04:44+00:23:49
61854Helene Rabatel Sevang
--- ingen klubb --- / Omsorgsbygg
FRA9 km
Kvinner 40-44 år
01:06:45+00:25:50
62888Lise Lysfjord Pettersen
Romerike Ultraløperklubb / Romerike Ultraløperklubb
NOR9 km
Kvinner 45-49 år
01:07:34+00:26:39
63169Marita Eriksson
--- ingen klubb --- / Tracegrid
SWE9 km
Kvinner 23-39 år
01:07:54+00:26:59
64931Eva Bjørndal Ottestad
Lyn Ski
NOR9 km
Kvinner 21-22 år
01:07:58+00:27:03
936aina hagen
Lyn Ski
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
01:01:53
807Anette Smedsvig
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
00:58:00
809Ann-Christin Knudsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
01:29:04
810Ann-Synnøve S Klausen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
00:57:33
939Anne Berit Rørlien
Fossum IF
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
01:06:23
813Bente Follestad Bakken
--- ingen klubb --- / Bakken:-)
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
01:06:24
817Brita Børresen
--- ingen klubb --- / Etterstad gym- og hagelag
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
00:56:52
829Emilie Klev Bergheim
Fossum IF
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
00:54:20
833Filippa Stølen
IL Koll
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
00:59:21
842Grete Rustad
--- ingen klubb --- / Etterstad gym- og hagelag
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
01:07:45
846Hanne Abrahamsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
01:05:00
857Hilde Bjørnstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Etterstad gym- og hagelag
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
01:02:43
859Hilde Knudsrød
Lyn Ski
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
01:04:14
863Ingri Ulset
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
01:01:45
864Ingrid Siljebråten Gjerdrum
Lyn Ski
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
01:14:20
875Kathrine Bjørgo
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
01:06:48
877Kjerstin Fiveland Sandnes
Lyn Ski / NEMUS Tjuvholmen
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
00:57:44
878Kristel Lundegaard
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
01:01:49
885Linda Molvik
--- ingen klubb --- / Etterstad gym og hagelag
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
01:13:42
887Lisa Andersson
--- ingen klubb ---
SWE9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
01:38:17
890Magnhild Lund
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
01:01:47
942Mari Flatekval
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
00:55:18
895Mari Fløtre Aarseth
IL Koll
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
00:51:54
894Mari Stavsholt
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
01:17:23
896Marie Fahre
IL Koll
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
00:56:49
917Signe Syrtveit
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
00:52:27
918Stella Lucia Bettum Stavrum
Lyn Ski / Lyn Ski
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
00:51:31
837Fredrikke Hagen
Lyn Ski
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
DNF
874Julie Alexandra Tunaal
Heming, IL
NOR9 km
Kvinner 23-39 år
DNF
819Christina Idsøe
--- ingen klubb --- / Try
NOR9 km
Kvinner 40-44 år
DNS
828Emilie Brandt-Rasmussen
Røa IL
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
DNS
103Ida Grøttvik Slettevoll
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Kvinner 23-39 år
DNS
861Ida Wullum-Lindberg
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR9 km
Kvinner 23-39 år
DNS
893Margrethe Liahjell
Lyn Ski
NOR9 km
Jenter 13-14 år (2002-2003)
DNS
926Trude Ugelstad
Lyn Ski
NOR9 km
Kvinner 45-49 år
DNS
851Hege Olimb Myhre
--- ingen klubb --- / Godt Brød
NOR9 km
Trimklasse m/tidtakning, 9 km
DNS
Meld feil