Ivar Formos Minneløp 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1188Olaf Talmo
IL Koll
NOR01:14:40
2235Tobias Hagness Mortensen
Lyn Ski / Lyn junior
NOR01:16:54+00:02:14
3257Viktor Olsen Juklestad
Lyn Ski
NOR01:18:34+00:03:54
4197Peter Gisholt
Fossum IF
NOR01:24:11+00:09:31
5249trym hagen
Lyn Ski
NOR01:24:19+00:09:39
6157Kristoffer Thorud
Lyn Ski
NOR01:35:14+00:20:34
97Herman Sølhusvik
Lyn Ski
NORDNS
Meld feil