Ivar Formos Minneløp 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1283Martin Borge Heir
Fossum IF
NOR01:13:26
29Anders Sønsteby Flaagen
Brandbu IF
NOR01:15:33+00:02:07
3298Henrik Vik Tolo
Asker Sk. Friidrett / Team Asker
NOR01:16:50+00:03:24
4289Ola Trommald Straumsheim
Lyn Ski
NOR01:19:59+00:06:33
561Espen Hegstad Krüger
Lyn Ski
NOR01:20:58+00:07:32
6278Herman Bjerke
Lyn Ski / Lyn Ski
NOR01:27:07+00:13:41
752Erik Bergheim
Fossum IF
NOR01:38:11+00:24:45
Meld feil