Ivar Formos Minneløp 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1145Klara Lyngnes
--- ingen klubb --- / Festesonen
NOR01:30:03
2150Kristin Grenan
--- ingen klubb --- / Multiconsult BIL
NOR01:33:35+00:03:32
3176Martha Dørum Jære
--- ingen klubb --- / Bekk Consulting AS / Bygdø IL
NOR01:39:17+00:09:14
433Britta Fismen
Fossum IF
SWE01:41:00+00:10:57
5105Ingebjørg Tønnessen
Lyn Ski
NOR01:43:06+00:13:03
6151Kristin Mørkedal
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:43:38+00:13:35
7217Siri Slotterøy Johnsen
IL Koll
NOR01:43:53+00:13:50
8174Marte Heilemann
Sørbråten IL
NOR01:49:05+00:19:02
9933Anne Wæhre
Lyn Ski
NOR01:49:08+00:19:05
1079Hanna Olaussen
--- ingen klubb --- / Club Korsvoll
NOR01:55:42+00:25:39
11238Tone Øksenvåg
Romerike Ultraløperklubb
NOR02:01:57+00:31:54
12180Mette Simonsen Vollset
Rustad IL
NOR02:10:22+00:40:19
161Linda Helland
--- ingen klubb --- / Team SKIGO
NORDNS
212Sara Eidsbø Lindholm
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
222Stine Aarstad
Ås IL
NORDNS
246Torhild Hammerich
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil