Ivar Formos Minneløp 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
122Asbjørn Aarvik
--- ingen klubb --- / Statoil Oslo BIL / IL Try
NOR01:16:45
2146Knut Gjefle Kårhus
--- ingen klubb --- / Tønsberg Cykkelklubb
NOR01:26:31+00:09:46
3285Runar Moseby
Kjelsås IL
NOR01:26:50+00:10:05
4322Jan Harald Bråthen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:27:59+00:11:14
540Christopher Ulrichsen
Heming, IL
NOR01:28:05+00:11:20
684Harald Aulie
IL Koll
NOR01:28:15+00:11:30
735Carl Peter Tønseth
Lyn Ski / GE Healthcare BIL
NOR01:31:21+00:14:36
8277Henrik Brun
--- ingen klubb --- / Løpoglunsj
NOR01:31:40+00:14:55
9192Ole Birger Lie
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:32:15+00:15:30
10182Morten Brodersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Oslofjord triatlon
NOR01:32:59+00:16:14
11193Ole Svehaug Solvang
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Foss Avancia
NOR01:34:51+00:18:06
12309Pål Nakken
Lyn Ski
NOR01:35:08+00:18:23
13123John Willy Haukeland
--- ingen klubb --- / Rebekka IL
NOR01:36:19+00:19:34
14117Jo Ulltveit-Moe
IL Koll
NOR01:36:26+00:19:41
15242Tore Formo
Lyn Ski
NOR01:38:15+00:21:30
16303Olav Madland
Lyn Ski
NOR01:39:00+00:22:15
17264Ivar Hordnes
Sørbråten IL
NOR01:43:55+00:27:10
18244Tore Damman Langballe
Tyrving IL
NOR01:44:05+00:27:20
19110Jan Christian Schive
--- ingen klubb --- / AGA AS
NOR01:56:16+00:39:31
Meld feil