Ivar Formos Minneløp 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1304Jon Haukeland
--- ingen klubb --- / Foss vgs
NOR01:29:38
2316Hans Ole Rodahl
--- ingen klubb --- / Fram Marine
NOR01:37:27+00:07:49
318Arne Dahl
Lyn Ski
NOR01:41:32+00:11:54
482Hans Jacob Bull-Berg
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:05:35+00:35:57
Meld feil