Ivar Formos Minneløp 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1256Vetle Skeime Kostøl
Lyn Ski
NOR01:10:08
2267Rasmus Vonen
Lyn Ski
NOR01:10:41+00:00:33
3329Ole Johan Holm
--- ingen klubb --- / Sarpsborg Roklubb
NOR01:33:44+00:23:36
4119Johannes Haukeland
--- ingen klubb --- / Rebekka IL
NOR01:35:56+00:25:48
Meld feil