Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1276Benjamin Olsen
Sarpsborg IL
NOR00:18:55
2290Herman Lien Backstrøm
--- ingen klubb --- / Halden skiklubb
NOR00:21:47+00:02:52
3253Martin Aareskjold-Gulbrandsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:22:03+00:03:08
4255Håkon Bredholt Naalum
--- ingen klubb --- / FIL Bamse
NOR00:22:32+00:03:37
5288Peder Bryggen
--- ingen klubb --- / Halden skiklubb
NOR00:22:42+00:03:47
6260Henrik Wennersberg Schrøder
Sarpsborg IL
NOR00:23:12+00:04:17
Meld feil