Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1287Maiken Homlung Prøitz
Sarpsborg IL
NOR00:21:11
2269Ingrid Elise Kullerud
Sarpsborg IL
NOR00:22:50+00:01:39
3291Marie Lien Backstrøm
--- ingen klubb --- / Halden skiklubb
NOR00:24:42+00:03:31
4256Vilde Fredriksen
Sarpsborg IL
NOR00:25:30+00:04:19
Meld feil