Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1241Dag Øyvind Tønsberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Family sports Club Mysen
NOR00:08:43
2236Patrick Dalen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR00:09:59+00:01:16
3254Kim Jakobsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:10:26+00:01:43
4252Jørn Erik Christiansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:10:31+00:01:48
5237Arne Martin Bredesen
--- ingen klubb --- / FSC Iseveien
NOR00:11:28+00:02:45
6211Henning Klausen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:11:30+00:02:47
7293Carl Christopher Foss
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:11:45+00:03:02
8242Andreas Norheim
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:12:59+00:04:16
9213Marius Filtvedt
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:13:31+00:04:48
235Espen Jakobsen
Kamp/Vestheim IF
NORMÅL
286Kristoffer Davidsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORMÅL
234Patrik Bjerknes
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil