Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1273Daria Lukuc
--- ingen klubb ---
POL00:26:17
2278Gry anita Schie
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:28:04+00:01:47
3266Tone Bøe
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR00:28:50+00:02:33
4248Sofie Tangmyr
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:31:31+00:05:14
5214Kristin Filtvedt
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:32:48+00:06:31
6249Trine Myhrer
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:38:48+00:12:31
208Camilla Pedersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
207Ingeborg Sofie Brubakken
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil