Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1297Joshua Lisac
--- ingen klubb --- / Fredrikstad triatlonklubb / Fortum Markets
USA00:21:24
2262Glenn-Edwin Trømborg
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:23:22+00:01:58
3239Thomas Dalen
--- ingen klubb --- / FSC Iseveien
NOR00:25:19+00:03:55
4270Stian Joneid
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:37:04+00:15:40
Meld feil