Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1297Joshua Lisac
--- ingen klubb --- / Fredrikstad triatlonklubb / Fortum Markets
USA00:10:07
2262Glenn-Edwin Trømborg
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:11:20+00:01:13
3239Thomas Dalen
--- ingen klubb --- / FSC Iseveien
NOR00:13:13+00:03:06
4270Stian Joneid
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:16:46+00:06:39
Meld feil