Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1261Lina Olsson
--- ingen klubb --- / Family Sports Club Iseveien
NOR00:12:35
2206Line Foss Strand
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:13:56+00:01:21
3268Maria Karlsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:14:00+00:01:25
4204Wenche Holstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:15:15+00:02:40
5240Hanne Bjerkebekk
--- ingen klubb --- / Florence night & gal
NOR00:15:27+00:02:52
6243Monika Melseth
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:18:24+00:05:49
7220Lena Schattenherz
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:19:03+00:06:28
212Anette Ødegård-Nilsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
217Linda Beate Lilleng
--- ingen klubb --- / Family Sports Club Mysen
NORDNS
Meld feil