Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1261Lina Olsson
--- ingen klubb --- / Family Sports Club Iseveien
NOR00:24:46
2206Line Foss Strand
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:27:28+00:02:42
3268Maria Karlsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:28:09+00:03:23
4204Wenche Holstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:30:48+00:06:02
5240Hanne Bjerkebekk
--- ingen klubb --- / Florence night & gal
NOR00:31:17+00:06:31
6243Monika Melseth
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:36:28+00:11:42
7220Lena Schattenherz
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:37:30+00:12:44
212Anette Ødegård-Nilsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
217Linda Beate Lilleng
--- ingen klubb --- / Family Sports Club Mysen
NORDNS
Meld feil