Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1250Arild Fredrik Kraft
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:12:17
2275Alf Slydahl
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:12:34+00:00:17
3267Snorre Walther
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:13:33+00:01:16
4223James Brennand
--- ingen klubb ---
GBR00:13:48+00:01:31
5244Ernad Sarajlija
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:13:55+00:01:38
6205Mikael Karlsson
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR00:16:44+00:04:27
216Lars Vormeland
--- ingen klubb --- / Family Sports Club Mysen
NORDNS
Meld feil