Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1259Aun Erntsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Frigaard
NOR00:13:14
2279Julie Dahl
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:14:22+00:01:08
3295Annette Solgaard Stang
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:14:51+00:01:37
4247Ann Kristin Nilsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:14:53+00:01:39
4285Kathrine Lund
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR00:14:53+00:01:39
6245Nina Magnussen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:16:51+00:03:37
7271Torill Antonsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Family Sports Club Iseveien
NOR00:29:33+00:16:19
210Charlotte Akselsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Family Sports Club Iseveien
NORDNS
225Eileen Aadalen
--- ingen klubb --- / Mysen FsC
NORDNS
25Hege Anita Mauseth
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil