Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1292Runa Lien Backstrøm
--- ingen klubb --- / Halden skiklubb
NOR00:11:07
2294Elin Jacobsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:11:35+00:00:28
3226Christine Norvang
--- ingen klubb --- / Aktivitetsgjengen
NOR00:12:39+00:01:32
4224Aina Salberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Mysen FsC
NOR00:12:44+00:01:37
5251Gro Elisabeth Bråthe
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:12:58+00:01:51
6283Trine-Lise Schultz Lind
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:13:50+00:02:43
7246Hege Tanø
--- ingen klubb --- / Florence night & gal
NOR00:13:52+00:02:45
8280Gunn Hege Svendsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:13:53+00:02:46
9257Anne-Gro Ringstad Sæther
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:13:59+00:02:52
10277Laila Strand Nilsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:14:27+00:03:20
11203Monica Ringsrud Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:16:27+00:05:20
12229Linda Marie Engsmyr
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Engsmyr
NOR00:19:54+00:08:47
12230Anita Engsmyr
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Engsmyr
NOR00:19:54+00:08:47
215Hege Klingen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil