Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1292Runa Lien Backstrøm
--- ingen klubb --- / Halden skiklubb
NOR00:12:02
2294Elin Jacobsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:12:34+00:00:32
3226Christine Norvang
--- ingen klubb --- / Aktivitetsgjengen
NOR00:13:42+00:01:40
4224Aina Salberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Mysen FsC
NOR00:13:51+00:01:49
5251Gro Elisabeth Bråthe
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:14:06+00:02:04
6283Trine-Lise Schultz Lind
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:14:54+00:02:52
7246Hege Tanø
--- ingen klubb --- / Florence night & gal
NOR00:14:58+00:02:56
8280Gunn Hege Svendsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:15:03+00:03:01
9257Anne-Gro Ringstad Sæther
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:15:11+00:03:09
10277Laila Strand Nilsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:15:38+00:03:36
11203Monica Ringsrud Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:17:43+00:05:41
12230Anita Engsmyr
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Engsmyr
NOR00:21:29+00:09:27
13229Linda Marie Engsmyr
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Engsmyr
NOR00:21:30+00:09:28
215Hege Klingen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil