Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1233Kenneth Ørseng
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:23:03
2209Stig Eriksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:25:36+00:02:33
3289Odd Magne Finpå
--- ingen klubb --- / FSC Rakkestad
NOR00:31:38+00:08:35
4282Per Ivar Magnussen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:32:56+00:09:53
219Kåre Aune
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil