Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1233Kenneth Ørseng
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:22:16
2209Stig Eriksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:24:43+00:02:27
3289Odd Magne Finpå
--- ingen klubb --- / FSC Rakkestad
NOR00:30:30+00:08:14
4282Per Ivar Magnussen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:31:44+00:09:28
219Kåre Aune
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil