Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1228Margareth Jakobsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Fsc Mysen
NOR00:13:10
2218Kari Megrund
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:14:13+00:01:03
3201Mary-Anne Grimsøen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:17:43+00:04:33
4272Kjersti Karlsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Family Sports Club Iseveien
NOR00:29:35+00:16:25
Meld feil