Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
186Magnus Erstad
Kamp/Vestheim IF
NOR00:18:08
25Rolf Henrik Bekkstrand
--- ingen klubb --- / Lanterne Rouge Velo Club
NOR00:20:28+00:02:20
360Terje Ballangby
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:26:38+00:08:30
481Kenny Engen
--- ingen klubb --- / Glomma Papp BIL
NOR00:27:30+00:09:22
530Daniel Nybakk
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:27:53+00:09:45
629Ronny Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:28:44+00:10:36
87Halvor Andersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Årum Vannski og Trelast
NORMÅL
49Marius Bergseth
--- ingen klubb --- / Wenger out!
NORMÅL
Meld feil