Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
15Rolf Henrik Bekkstrand
--- ingen klubb --- / Lanterne Rouge Velo Club
NOR00:31:47
187Halvor Andersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Årum Vannski og Trelast
NOR00:31:47
360Terje Ballangby
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:41:04+00:09:17
481Kenny Engen
--- ingen klubb --- / Glomma Papp BIL
NOR00:41:23+00:09:36
530Daniel Nybakk
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:43:16+00:11:29
629Ronny Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:44:38+00:12:51
86Magnus Erstad
Kamp/Vestheim IF
NORMÅL
49Marius Bergseth
--- ingen klubb --- / Wenger out!
NORMÅL
Meld feil