Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
121Linn-Therese Johansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:11:14
224Camilla Krsticevic Thon
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:11:24+00:00:10
366Ida Hausmann
--- ingen klubb --- / HAB IL
NOR00:11:34+00:00:20
488Benedicte Solvin
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:11:36+00:00:22
543Kikki Jensen
--- ingen klubb --- / Spenst
NOR00:11:47+00:00:33
631Henriette Wiig
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:12:05+00:00:51
79Ann Charlott Kristoffersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR00:12:48+00:01:34
877Marianne Eriksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:13:16+00:02:02
927Camilla Erichsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:13:25+00:02:11
1064Emma Bakken Huth
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:13:38+00:02:24
1144Henriette Einarsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:14:16+00:03:02
124Pernille Bergstrøm
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:14:25+00:03:11
1339Line Blomkvist
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:14:39+00:03:25
1440Iselin Eriksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:14:46+00:03:32
11Dzenana Mujkanovic
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
14Rikke Hansen Bjørnland
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
59Vibeke Engeli Flekkum
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil