Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
121Linn-Therese Johansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:12:13
224Camilla Krsticevic Thon
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:12:22+00:00:09
366Ida Hausmann
--- ingen klubb --- / HAB IL
NOR00:12:31+00:00:18
488Benedicte Solvin
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:12:37+00:00:24
543Kikki Jensen
--- ingen klubb --- / Spenst
NOR00:12:46+00:00:33
631Henriette Wiig
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:13:07+00:00:54
79Ann Charlott Kristoffersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR00:13:55+00:01:42
877Marianne Eriksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:14:19+00:02:06
927Camilla Erichsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:14:35+00:02:22
1064Emma Bakken Huth
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:14:43+00:02:30
1144Henriette Einarsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:15:24+00:03:11
124Pernille Bergstrøm
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:15:35+00:03:22
1339Line Blomkvist
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:15:51+00:03:38
1440Iselin Eriksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:15:58+00:03:45
11Dzenana Mujkanovic
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
14Rikke Hansen Bjørnland
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
59Vibeke Engeli Flekkum
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil