Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
166Ida Hausmann
--- ingen klubb --- / HAB IL
NOR00:50:05
224Camilla Krsticevic Thon
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:50:57+00:00:52
388Benedicte Solvin
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:52:42+00:02:37
443Kikki Jensen
--- ingen klubb --- / Spenst
NOR00:52:43+00:02:38
521Linn-Therese Johansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:53:16+00:03:11
631Henriette Wiig
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:56:04+00:05:59
777Marianne Eriksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:58:30+00:08:25
89Ann Charlott Kristoffersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR00:59:33+00:09:28
927Camilla Erichsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:00:03+00:09:58
1064Emma Bakken Huth
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:00:23+00:10:18
114Pernille Bergstrøm
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:01:49+00:11:44
1244Henriette Einarsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:03:51+00:13:46
1340Iselin Eriksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:06:14+00:16:09
1439Line Blomkvist
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:06:47+00:16:42
11Dzenana Mujkanovic
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
14Rikke Hansen Bjørnland
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
59Vibeke Engeli Flekkum
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil