Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
166Ida Hausmann
--- ingen klubb --- / HAB IL
NOR00:50:57
224Camilla Krsticevic Thon
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:51:49+00:00:52
343Kikki Jensen
--- ingen klubb --- / Spenst
NOR00:53:34+00:02:37
388Benedicte Solvin
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:53:34+00:02:37
521Linn-Therese Johansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:54:14+00:03:17
631Henriette Wiig
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:57:01+00:06:04
777Marianne Eriksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:59:34+00:08:37
89Ann Charlott Kristoffersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
NOR01:00:35+00:09:38
927Camilla Erichsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:01:04+00:10:07
1064Emma Bakken Huth
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:01:31+00:10:34
114Pernille Bergstrøm
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:02:48+00:11:51
1244Henriette Einarsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:04:52+00:13:55
1340Iselin Eriksen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:07:34+00:16:37
1439Line Blomkvist
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:07:49+00:16:52
11Dzenana Mujkanovic
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
14Rikke Hansen Bjørnland
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
59Vibeke Engeli Flekkum
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil