Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
132Anders Folkvang
--- ingen klubb --- / Sarpsborg Tennisklubb
NOR00:10:03
273Edvard Strand Nilsen
--- ingen klubb --- / CK Øst
NOR00:10:59+00:00:56
333Lars Dedekam Hornet
--- ingen klubb --- / Tottenham Hotspur
NOR00:12:25+00:02:22
480Morten Bruheim
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:12:42+00:02:39
522Sindre Martinsen-Evje
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:13:39+00:03:36
50Martin Helgesen
Sarpsborg IL
NORDNS
Meld feil