Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
173Edvard Strand Nilsen
--- ingen klubb --- / CK Øst
NOR00:33:50
280Morten Bruheim
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:37:25+00:03:35
333Lars Dedekam Hornet
--- ingen klubb --- / Tottenham Hotspur
NOR00:38:31+00:04:41
422Sindre Martinsen-Evje
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:40:41+00:06:51
32Anders Folkvang
--- ingen klubb --- / Sarpsborg Tennisklubb
NORMÅL
50Martin Helgesen
Sarpsborg IL
NORDNS
Meld feil