Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
132Anders Folkvang
--- ingen klubb --- / Sarpsborg Tennisklubb
NOR00:30:52
273Edvard Strand Nilsen
--- ingen klubb --- / CK Øst
NOR00:34:47+00:03:55
380Morten Bruheim
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:38:22+00:07:30
433Lars Dedekam Hornet
--- ingen klubb --- / Tottenham Hotspur
NOR00:39:40+00:08:48
522Sindre Martinsen-Evje
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:41:42+00:10:50
50Martin Helgesen
Sarpsborg IL
NORDNS
Meld feil