Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
135Henriette Fossdal
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:24:52
279Camilla Iren Svennevik
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:27:54+00:03:02
361Therese Ørdal
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:28:53+00:04:01
426Cathrine Humlekjær
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:29:03+00:04:11
578Gry Stendal
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:30:20+00:05:28
63Ann-Iren Lillestølen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:30:41+00:05:49
67Lindah Sonefors
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
SWE00:30:41+00:05:49
58Veronica Helen Olsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil