Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
135Henriette Fossdal
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:25:57
279Camilla Iren Svennevik
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:29:04+00:03:07
361Therese Ørdal
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:30:03+00:04:06
426Cathrine Humlekjær
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:30:16+00:04:19
578Gry Stendal
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:31:30+00:05:33
63Ann-Iren Lillestølen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:31:51+00:05:54
67Lindah Sonefors
--- ingen klubb --- / Team isarpsborg
SWE00:31:51+00:05:54
58Veronica Helen Olsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil