Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
141Hans Petter Iversen
--- ingen klubb --- / NO team
NOR00:09:50
285Øystein Simonsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:10:04+00:00:14
313Petter Dalen
--- ingen klubb --- / Family Sports Club Iseveien
NOR00:11:16+00:01:26
470Casper Schack Kvamme
--- ingen klubb --- / KBO Invest AS
NOR00:12:14+00:02:24
517Lasse Evensen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:12:25+00:02:35
645Gjermund Titlestad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:13:22+00:03:32
Meld feil