Kulåsløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
141Hans Petter Iversen
--- ingen klubb --- / NO team
NOR00:10:42
285Øystein Simonsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:10:55+00:00:13
313Petter Dalen
--- ingen klubb --- / Family Sports Club Iseveien
NOR00:12:11+00:01:29
470Casper Schack Kvamme
--- ingen klubb --- / KBO Invest AS
NOR00:13:19+00:02:37
517Lasse Evensen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:13:26+00:02:44
645Gjermund Titlestad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:14:28+00:03:46
Meld feil